2019 Meeting Dates

Before you start typing all these in manually, please read the bottom of the page where an ics file is available for download which you can import 🙂

Download here

 The Regular Meetings of the Lodge will be held on:

  • The first Tuesday in March
  • The fourth Tuesday in April
  • The first Tuesday in June (Installation)
  • The second Tuesday in October
  • The second Tuesday in December

At Guildford Masonic Centre, Hitherbury Close, Guildford, Surrey

Lodge of Instruction:

In addition to the Regular Meetings listed above the Woodstock Lodge of Instruction meets at Guildford Masonic Centre at 7:30pm on various Mondays in each month

Please note the new, slightly earlier, start times for LoI

Dates of 2019 meetings:

  • Monday 4th February 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 11th February 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 25th February 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 4th March 2019 – Lodge of Instruction (Officers)

Tuesday 5th March 2019 – Regular Meeting

  • Monday 11th March 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 25th March 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 8th April 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 15th April 2019 – Lodge of Instruction (Officers)

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Regular Meeting

  • Monday 29th April 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 13th May 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 20th May 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 3rd June 2019 – Lodge of Instruction (Officers)

Tuesday 4th June 2019 – Installation Meeting

  • Monday 2nd September 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 16th September 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 30th September 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 7th October 2019 – Lodge of Instruction (Officers)

Tuesday 8th October 2019 – Regular Meeting

  • Monday 4th November 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 18th November 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 2nd December 2019 – Lodge of Instruction
  • Monday 9th December 2019 – Lodge of Instruction (Officers)

Tuesday 10th December 2019 – Regular Meeting

calendar-iconicalFor ease of import you can download all these as an ics/iCalendar file for import into Outlook, Apple phones, Android phones (even Microsoft phones for Tim) from here

Either just open it straight in to Outlook or a Calendar program or “Save As …” a file and import it

iCal file download